Legends of the Industry

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
NEW CHAIRMAN FOR Hong Kong Fur Federation - Page 2


We are delighted to announce that the new Board of Directors of our Federation has commenced its service as effective from 1 April. The list of the Board of Directors 2009 – 2010 is as follows:


Mr. Wong Yau Fai

Ace Fur Manufacturing Ltd.

Mr. Glenn Lam
Finnish Fur Sales Hong Kong
Mr. Wallace Wong
Ocean Fur Co. Ltd.
Mr. Tony Tang
Noble Furriers Ltd.

Mr. Timothy W. Everest

Cyril Murkin (HK) Ltd.

Mr. Robert Lam

Happy Part Trading Co. Ltd.

Mr. Thomas Wong
Asia Fur Co. Ltd.
Ms. Nora Tse
Saga Furs
Ms. Diane Benedetti

North American Fur Association

Mr. Jimmy Char
Peking Fur Factory (HK) Ltd.
Mr. Wilson Chiu

Chiu’s Fur Trading Co.

Mr. Johnny Kar

Johnny Kar Fur & Fashion Co. Ltd.

Mr. Christopher Lam

K C Enterprises (International) Co. Ltd.

Mr. Eric Lau

Hong Kong Tientsin Fashion Ltd.

Mr. Victor Leenders
Marco Fur (Asia) Ltd.
Mr. See Yee Shun

Regal Fur & Fashion Co. Ltd.

Mr. Henry Sun

Hong Kong Fur Factory Ltd.

Mr. Henry Tuen Mo

Cheung Kong Fur Factory Co. Ltd.

Mr. Johnson Yip

Capital Fur Co. Ltd.

Ms. Theresa Yuen
Far East Fur Co. Ltd.

Individual contact details of the above is available in our Federation website, please visit www.hkff.org.